27 year old who needs help

This area is dedicated to balisong (also known as butterfly) knives, and to the fine art of using them.

Moderator: The Motley Crew

Forum rules
There are a few things you should know before posting in these forums. If you are a new user, please click here and read carefully. Thanks a lot!
Knifenut67

27 year old who needs help

Post by Knifenut67 »

I am brand new to these forums so I don't know if this is the right place for this here goes

I have been collecting knives for many years but I have never gotten a hold of a balisong I've been wanting one for a few years but have never been able to get enough
Money to buy one because I am going to school full time to become a doctor and all the extra money I get for Christmas from family I have to put towards school or grocieries so I was wondering if anybody here could let me have or borrow a ccc (cheap Chinese crap) balisong just do I can get the art of flipping down I also have several folders that I could trade most of them are nothing special frost cutlery stuff If antibes interested then just shoot me an email or reply t
Knifenut67

Re: 27 year old who needs help

Post by Knifenut67 »

KMNREMTP

Post by KMNREMTP »